eBook-Tipp: The Lewis Trilogy – Krimis von Peter May

Derzeit nur: € 0,99

The Lewis Trilogy

Krimis von Peter May

The isle of Lewis is a land of strange beauty, harsh living and inhabitants of deep-rooted faith. Detective Inspector Fin Macleod returns from Edinburgh to the island of his childhood to investigate a series of brutal killings. As old memories resurface and old friends reappear, Fin realizes that returning to the past will lead him into danger.

Peter May (* 20. Dezember 1951 in Glasgow) ist ein schottischer Schriftsteller. In dieser Reihe ermittelt Fin Macleod auf der entlegenen Insel Lewis (Äußere Hebriden). „I really enjoyed this trilogy. Each book was gripping and each plot involved a twist (or two). The characters were well-developed and, as someone brought up in the west of Scotland, I found it to be well-researched.“ (Leser) (1.003 Rezensionen / 4,6 Sterne), 867 Seiten noch günstig?

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Die fehlenden Felder sind markiert *